Colorado Springs Central SDA Church

Adventurer Club

Adventurer Club (ages 4-9) now meets twice a month on Sabbaths and has an outing once a month on a Sunday. They meet from 2 to 4 pm at Springs Adventist Academy, 5410 Palmer Park Blvd. For more information, contact our Adventurer Director, Jennie Lyles, at 240-461-6428.
 
Pikes Peak Adventurer Schedule
2017-2018

August
Sabbath, August 26th Church service brief/brochures

September
Sabbath, September 09 Staff meeting (after church)
Sunday, September 10 Registration 2‐4pm
Sabbath, September 16 Induction Service 2pm
Sunday, September 24 Cheyenne Mountain Zoo 10a‐3p

October
Sabbath, October 14 Meeting 2‐4pm
Sabbath, October 28 Meeting 2‐4pm (community outreach)
Sunday, October 29 Museum of Nature & Science 9‐5pm

November
Sabbath, November 04 Meeting 2‐4pm CANCELED due to Fall Festival
Sabbath, November 18 Meeting 2‐4pm (community outreach)

December
Sabbath, December 02 Meeting 2‐4pm/FOL Parade 4pm
Wednesday, December 13 Christmas Party with Pathfinder Club
Sabbath, December 16 Meeting 2‐4pm

January
Sabbath, January 13 Meeting 2‐4pm (Camp In)
Sunday, January 14 Camp In
Sabbath, January 20 Meeting 2‐4pm (community outreach)
Sunday, January 21 Bowling

February
Sabbath, February 10 Meeting 2‐4pm/Valentine Dinner
Sabbath, February 24 Meeting 2‐4pm (community outreach)
Sunday, Feb 26 Jump/Sky Zone

March
Sabbath, March 24 Meeting 2‐4pm
Sunday, March 25 Outing
Sabbath, March 31 Meeting 2‐4pm (community outreach)

April
Sabbath, April 01 Meeting/hike 2‐4pm
Sabbath, April 28 Meeting 2‐4pm (community outreach)
Sunday, April 29 Outing

May
Sunday, May 6 Adventurers Day
Sabbath, May 12 Meeting 2‐4pm
Sabbath, May 26 Investiture

June
Sunday, June 10 Bike‐a‐thon
(TBD) Yard Sales

July/August - Summer Break

 

View this website in another language: